Books

Where do I start? | Coming Soon | Latest Release

Jump to section: Winner Bakes All | Boyfriend Material Universe | Arden St Ives | Spires | Something Fabulous | A Lady for a Duke | Kate Kane | Prosperityverse | Standalones | & Other Monsters | Translations

Latest Release


From the author of Boyfriend Material and Rosaline Palmer Takes the Cake comes a cozy mystery that revisits the Golden Age of detective fiction, starring a heroine who’s more podcaster than private eye and topped with a lethal dose of parody — perfect for fans of Clue, Knives Out, and Only Murders in the Building!

When up-and-coming true crime podcaster Liza and her corporate financier wife Hanna head to a luxurious hotel in the Scottish Highlands, they’re hoping for a chance to rekindle their marriage — not to find themselves trapped in the middle of an Agatha Christie-esque murder mystery with no way home. But who better to take on the case than someone whose entire profession relies on an obsession with all things mysterious and macabre? Though some of her fellow guests may consider her an interfering new media hack, Liza knows a thing or two about crime and — despite Hanna’s preference for waiting out the chaos behind a locked door — might be the only one capable of discovering the killer. As the bodies rack up and the stakes rise, can they save their marriage — and their lives?

Ebook | Audio | Add on Goodreads


Coming Soon

Coming January 25, 2022

Preorder Ebook | Add on Goodreads

Coming May 24, 2022

Preorder Ebook (US Pub / UK Pub) | Add on Goodreads

Coming August 2, 2022

Preorder Ebook | Add on Goodreads


Winner Bakes All

Coming 2022 | Add on Goodreads

Coming 2023


Boyfriend Material Universe

Coming August 2, 2022

Preorder Ebook | Add on Goodreads

Coming 2023 | Add on Goodreads


Arden St Ives Series


Spires Series

Release Date TBC | Add on Goodreads


Something Fabulous

Coming January 25, 2022

Preorder Ebook | Read More

Release Date TBC


A Lady for a Duke

Coming May 24, 2022

Preorder Ebook (US Pub / UK Pub) | Read More

Release Date TBC


Kate Kane Paranormal Investigator

Release Date TBC


ProspervityVerse


Standalones


& Other Monsters (an on-going anthology)


Translations

This is where you can find various translations of various books! (Please visit here for an additional note on translated editions.)

Boyfriend Material


Glitterland


Waiting for the Flood


For Real


Pansies


Looking For Group

Comments are closed.